I weighed in today at 165 lbs – that is the lightest I have been since I married Presten nearly 6 years ago.  In addition, I have lost more inches all over.  I never did get to exercise yesterday or today and both nights (thursday night and friday night) I did not sleep well.  I was up until 4 a.m. this morning unable to sleep.  Perhaps I should work on finishing one of my books when I cant sleep??

So I am thrilled but not yet done.  I want to work on toning my muscles in my flabby areas.  Once I have completed that task I will be satisfied.

I tell you, though, since I started this diet I have noticed overweight women more.  Every time I see a woman waddling because she is so overweight I want to run over to her and give her a card.  I just know how it feel to be unsatisfied with your body and feel trapped.  I have known so many overweight women that wish they had a quick and easy way to get healthy and skinny.  I just say a prayer that God answers that wish when it is there.

Thanks for all the encouragement.

X ❤ X

